Will You Guys Just Stop Spoiling Game Of Thrones For Me ? ( Contains some spoilers because some plot-spoiling idiots spoiled it for me )

 Featured image

I love the internet. I think it is the single greatest invention in the past 1000 years or something. It is the most effective and cheapest way of connecting with the world. But will you guys just stop spoiling the supposed greatest sitcom ever made for me ! It is MA, and I have decided to begin to watch it as soon as as I turn 16. But by that time, I would have known the whole freaking plot.

I love the opening credits and in my very short experience I have found that most of the shows which have an awesome opening sequence turns out to be good. Sherlock, Mad Men, The Big Bang Theory, Friends, X-Files, they all rock. And the opening sequence itself radiates so much epicness that I couldn’t subdue my desire to watch it, which I didn’t pervs, so stop laughing ! I instead began with the books and finished the first one and have begun with the second one as well but thanks to those vicious selfish demons with a freaking laptop/computer/mobile I already know Catelyn Stark is not in season 4, Jon Snow dies, Sansa Stark gets raped, Joffrey Baratheon dies (son of a bitch deserved to die, but at least I would have preferred to know it myself ). Everything is spoiled for me.

The internet owns me, I think. I can’t help it. These spoilers just pop out from anywhere. While reading articles, while watching videos, literally when I do anything, I think. It feels as if somebody is throwing freaking darts at me every time I use this goddamned internet. I can’t help it. What do you suppose I should do ? Sit with my butt on this surprisingly comfortable chair watching movies and reviewing them. These guys just won’t stop. They are like ‘ I have to watch this first and spoil this for everyone else out there’. I don’t why they do that. The experience of watching something like this is unbelievable for a television watcher and these guys won’t just let other guys experience the same thing that they feel when they watch this game of deceit being set into motion before their own eyes.

Solution : I freaking need you right now ISOC. Just censor everything that I can see and remove all the Game of Thrones stuff from it. And to all those guys out there, just invent some software called Game of Thrones Protection or some carp like that which sends a notification to you whenever you open something GOT related saying ‘Game of Thrones Spoiler. Open at your own risk.’

Photo Rights : Google Images, Add Text

Copyright : All written content on this site, unless otherwise noted, has been created by the website owner. As such, the content is the property of the website owner. This content is protected by Indian and international copyright laws. If you wish to reproduce, re-post, or display any of our content on your own site please only do so if you also provide a link back to the source page on this website and properly attribute authorship. Our preference is that you seek our permission before doing so. If you see anything on this website that has not been properly attributed to its originator please contact me. In response, I will attempt to correct the attribution of the offending material or remove and/or replace it. All material on this website is posted in accordance with the limitations set forward by the Information Technology Act, 2000. If a documented copyright owner so requests, their material will be removed from published display, although the author reserves the right to provide linkage to that material or to a source for that material. As a website devoted to discussing and reviewing movies and television I will at times, for illustrative purposes, present copyrighted material, the use of which might not always be specifically authorized by the copyright owner. Such material is made available  for purposes such as criticism, comment, and research. The website owner believes that this constitutes a “fair use” of any such copyrighted material because the articles published on this website are distributed for entertainment purposes.

Leave a Reply

